I’m gifting my LCD, but I am reading about a potential bug with 3.5 and want to keep the firmware at 3.4. Is there a way to delete my account without doing a factory reset, which would assumedly require an update to 3.5 on setup?
You must log in or # to comment.
Don’t connect to the internet and you won’t have to update. (after signing in a new account)
